Shop
Customer Reviews
DETROIT LAKES FLORAL
Local Detroit Lakes, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Very pleased with the arrangement -- was told the flowers were beautiful! Living several hours away, and not knowing anything about the flower shop, one always wonders if what is ordered is what will be delivered -- no need to worry with Detroit Lakes Floral -- they provided great service and prompt delivery!
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great product. Looked just as advertised. Fast same day delivery.
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great prompt service with exact result vs. the picture on line.
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Pleasant delivery person.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement turned out just as pictured! I was very impressed. As well liked that you checked to be sure someone was home before sending out for delivery. Well done. Thank you!
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Wonderful service!! Ordered flowers over the phone for a funeral in another town for a coworkers family member. Our coworker came back saying the flowers were absolutely gorgeous and probably one of the best arrangements they received. Thank you!
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fast and friendly delivery - beautiful floral arrangement
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thanks for the great service. I placed my order from Mexico, and it was delivered on time and was beautiful!
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Received lovely floral arrangement beautiful colors
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

DL Floral is great for so many reasons! I've always called - or now, gone online - to arrange for flowers to be delivered to my mom! And when my dad passed, they were EXCELLENT in helping us pick the flowers for his service, and the arrangements turned out better than the pictures! Such great service, and superb products, every time!!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The sales lady was very nice and the flowers delivered promptly!
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy to order online and delivery was quick.
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

You were very prompt with the delivery and she loved the flowers - bright and cheerful - which is what I wanted. Thank you!
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

YOU GUYS ARE THE MOST FRIENDLIEST PROFESSIONAL COMPANY IN DETROIT LAKES.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very pleased. deliverd in a timely manner.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I"m glad you sent the survey link because we wanted to tell you how really outstanding my mother in laws bouquet is. Living far away, it was very special to be able to send such beauty to her in the dead of winter. You are our go to florist in Detroit Lakes.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Exactly the quality I was hoping for... thank you.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Lovely bouquet
val's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2016, 2:36 pm

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you are enjoying your beautiful flowers.
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Detroit Lakes Favorite Florist! Locally owned and operated.
Val's Reply:
Date: Nov 25, 2015, 9:13 am

Thank you for your review. We are here to assist you thoughout all of your lifetime occasions and needs for beautiful fresh flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Detroit Lakes, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

DETROIT LAKES FLORAL
808 Washington Avenue Suite 19F Washington Square Mall
Detroit Lakes, MN. 56501
Local: (218) 844-5860

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase